K P Ganapathy

Office bearers of K.P.A. elected

The Fifty Second Annual General Meeting of the Karnataka Planters’ Association was held on Thursday the 4th November 2010 at the premises of the Atria Hotel, No.1, Palace Road, Bangalore.
The following have been elected to the Executive Committee of the Association for the year 2010-11.
Sahadev Balakrishna Chairman and  Marvin Rodrigues Vice-Chairman
Members : Nishant R. Gurjer, K. Read More