B B Bharateesh

New President For BJP Kodagu

In a sudden development, former ZP Member B.B. Bharateesh has been appointed as the new President of District BJP wing unseating Manu Muthappa, who has lost the position after a very short period.
After former Chief Minister B.S. Yeddyurappa took over as the State BJP President, new heads were appointed to all district BJP wings which had kicked up a lot of controversy. Read More